Board of Directors

The GWF Board consists of volunteers either elected or appointed to a one or two-year term. Ten At-Large Directors are appointed to two-year terms by existing members of the Board.  Twelve District Directors are elected by representatives of the GWF Associate Member organizations at the GWF Annual Meeting. An Executive Committee consisting of the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and Delegate to the National Wildlife Federation are elected by the Associate Member representatives to one-year terms at the GWF Annual Meeting.

GWF Board of Directors Map

Executive Committee

Kevin McKinstry, Chair
Mark Berry, Vice Chair
Joy Campbell, Secretary
Don E. Chandler, Treasurer
Randy Young, NWF Delegate

Directors At Large

Josh Burnette, Marietta
Dan Fletcher, Columbus
Chris Gray, Buford
Daryl Ingram, Acworth
James Manley, Dacula
Brian Mask, Sr., Newborn
Seth Millican, Kennesaw
Gordon Reynolds, Loganville
Joel Vinson, Forsyth
Steve Wrigley, Watkinsville

District Directors

District 1   Jamey Hulsey, Marietta
District 2   Mickey Brown, Atlanta
District 3   Tom Jones, Atlanta
District 4   Jeff Young, Monroe
District 5   Thomas Kephart, Covington
District 6   David Haire, Milner
District 7   Curtis Jenkins, Forsyth
District 8   Vacant
District 9   Tommy Gregors, Leesburg
District 10 Vacant
District 11 Vacant
District 12 Carl Hall, Vidalia

Board Emeritus

Matt Nichols, Immediate Past Chair, Madison
Charlie Miller, Tucker
Russ England, Secretary, Gainesville
John Ladson, Treasurer, Vidalia

+ +

Pin It on Pinterest